PionDesign - DesignTeam 2012

Now it´s time to announce the Pion Team for 2012.
As you can see some of the Design Team-girls remains with us one more year. We are so happy, a big thank you to Anne, Eivor, Marianne, Ulrika and Vicky!


We knew that it would be difficult to choose Guest Designers among all the amazing entries we received, but finally here they are… 15 new creative talents. A warm welcome to you all!
'



Som jag skrivit tidigare är jag otroligt glad och stolt att få förtroendet att skapa för PionDesign ytterligare ett år!!!

Kram från mig,
Eivor


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Jeiii!!! Grattis vännen! Jag älskar dina lo´s och allt annat du gör!! Kramkram!

2012-01-15 @ 20:58:37
URL: http://mammaanna.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0