LO: Underbart ögonblick - Pion Design Sketch Challenge

Pion Design is celebrating spring with a sketch callenge, more info regarding the callenge you can see here.
I have created a layout inspired by the lovely sketch by Anne Kristine.

...and here is my page...

The page is in soft yellow and with wonderful small flower. I have used papers from Till Mor - Vackra damer, RanunkelBårder and letters from Klippark. The edge shaper is used on all the papers, as I think you can see and I haven't used that much of decorations because of the beautiful flower-paper that I love so much and really wanted to be seen.

Hope you will join us in our Sketch Challenge!

Have a nice day!

Hugs from me,
Eivor/Ejja


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ali

...and the winner is...



Alltså, jättefin LO!!

2012-05-01 @ 11:04:08
URL: http://alila.blogg.se/
Postat av: Blommig

Gosh!! Så himla fin Eivor!!



kram

2012-05-01 @ 11:45:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0